Jul
25

Mass Data Fragmentation in the Cloud

Published by: Ekovox
07/25/2019 14:00:00 - 07/25/2019 15:00:00 -
Views: 638

Over 90% of respondents in a recent study said that the public cloud hadn't delivered all the benefits they had originally anticipated- - and nearly all of them identified mass data fragmentation as the cause. 

We'll cover insights from the report including:  

     ~ The extent of mass data fragmentation in the cloud today. 

     ~ Addressing mass data fragmentation in the cloud with a solution specifically designed to simplify managing data across silos

     ~ How Cohesity helped a customer as they embarked on a journey to transform their data infrastructure.

Presenters: Mike Matchett, Founder & Principal Analyst, Small World Big Data and Peter Linkin, Sr. Director Enterprise Marketing, Cohesity
 
Also: we'll be giving away ten (10) Amazon $100 Gift Cards to ten lucky attendees during the event.
 
Date: July 25 @ 2pm ET (1pm CT, 11am PT)
 
 
 

Event images

Categories:
Tags:

Share

Related events