Mass Data Fragmentation in the Cloud: Closing the Expectation Gap | Truth in IT: Enterprise Tech via Video

90+% of respondents in a recent study said that public cloud hadn't delivered all the benefits they had anticipated—and nearly all identified mass data fragmentation as the cause.  Join this webcast w.Cohesity to learn how to overcome MDF.

cohesity, matchett, backup, storage

Jul
25

Mass Data Fragmentation in the Cloud: Closing the Expectation Gap

Published by: Ekovox
07/25/2019 14:00:00 - 07/25/2019 15:00:00 - Upcoming

Over 90% of respondents in a recent study said that the public cloud hadn't delivered all the benefits they had originally anticipated- - and nearly all of them identified mass data fragmentation as the cause. 

We'll cover insights from the report including:  

     ~ The extent of mass data fragmentation in the cloud today. 

     ~ Addressing mass data fragmentation in the cloud with a solution specifically designed to simplify managing data across silos

     ~ How Cohesity helped a customer as they embarked on a journey to transform their data infrastructure.

Presenters: Mike Matchett, Founder & Principal Analyst, Small World Big Data and Peter Linkin, Sr. Director Enterprise Marketing, Cohesity
 
Also: we'll be giving away ten (10) Amazon $100 Gift Cards to ten lucky attendees during the event.
 
Date: July 25 @ 2pm ET (1pm CT, 11am PT)
 
 
 

Event images

Tags:

Share

Related events